Stargate Universe on tonight. Thinking about putting kids to bed at 6pm so I can watch the the first 3 episodes back to back with no distractions. LOL

~ by greathistorydotcom on October 9, 2009.

3 Responses to “”

  1. That’s funny. What time does it come on where you are? I am looking forward to tonights episode but I wasn’t blown over by the pilot episode.

  2. It comes on at 6pm Central time. I wasn’t blown over by the pilot either, but thought it was decent. The premise of the show has a lot of potential, and I hope the fact that they are several galaxies away we can start to see some more exotic lifeforms, a la shows like Farscape. I love the team in SG:A, but the Wraith are some of my least favorite enemies in the series…and they always show up.

  3. I thought it was interesting that the aliens that fired on the base in SGU had ships like the G’ould or however you spell it.

Leave a comment